Varsity Boys Schedule

v Camas County

Fri, Dec 3
6:00 PM

64-35 L

v Greenleaf

Tue, Dec 7
6:00 PM

47-23 W

@ Meadows Sat, Dec 11
4:30 PM
 54-31 W

v Council

Thu, Dec 16
7:30 PM

64-26 L

@ Salmon River

Mon, Jan 10
6:30 PM

60-56 W

v Salmon River

Thu, Jan 13
6:00 PM

61-44 W

@ Tri-Valley

Fri, Jan 14
7:30 PM

47-33 W

@ Hagerman

Sat, Jan 15
6:00 PM

53-30 W

@ Garden Valley

Tue, Jan 18
7:30 PM

 v Meadows Sat, Jan 22
3:30 PM
 
 @ Horseshoe Bend Tue, Jan 25
7:30 PM
 

v Tri-Valley

Fri, Jan 28
7:30 PM

 @ Council  Wed, Feb 2
6:00 PM
 
 v Garden Valley Tue, Feb 8
7:30 PM
 
 v Horseshoe Bend Thu, Feb 10
7:00 PM
 

 Junior Varsity Boys Schedule

v Council

Thu, Dec 16
4:30 PM

46-17 L

@McCall

Tue, Dec 21
3:30 PM

33-25 L

@ Hagerman

Sat, Jan 15
3:00 PM

52-14 L

@ Garden Valley

Tue, Jan 18
7:30 PM

@ Council

Wed, Feb 2
6:00 PM

 v Garden Valley Tue, Feb 8
7:30 PM
 

Varsity Boys Roster
# Player Grade
1 Gavin Nitzel 12
3 Cole Olson 9
5 Grant Whipple 10
11 Trever Sayers 10
13 Cole Wilkins 11
15 Caleb Bannon 12
21 Hayden Hull 9
23 Tyler Thurston 10
25 Stuart Derrick 9
31 Samuel Huckaby 10
35  Jaime Perez Contreras 12
Junior Varsity Boys Roster
# Player Grade
Cole Olson 9
4 Lincoln Huckaby 9
5 Jaime Perez Contreras 12
11 Trever Sayers 10
12 Rodney Barkle 9
13 Cole Wilkins 11
20 Hayden Hull 9
24 Colton Cummings 10
25 Stuart Derrick 9
30 Hunter Gardner 9
33  Davis Taylor 9